Contact | Contact Us

You can send an enquiry to the Parish Office by filling in and submitting the form below

Contact details:

The Parish Church of St Mary-the-Virgin
Elsworthy Road, London NW3 3DJ
Tel: 020 7722 3238 Email: office@smvph.org.uk
(The Administrator is normally in the office 9.30am – 2.30pm Monday to Friday.)

Vicar, Marjorie Brown
44 King Henry’s Road, London NW3 3RP
Tel: 020 7722 3062 Email: revmarjorie@gmail.com
(Please note that the Vicar’s day off is Saturday.)

Finding Us


View Larger Map

Transport

St Mary’s is in North London at the junction of Primrose Hill Road and King Henry’s Road.

Tube: Chalk Farm (Northern Line)
Swiss Cottage (Jubilee line)
Bus: 31 – Along Adelaide Road (between Chalk Farm and Swiss Cottage)
C11 – Along Adelaide Road (between Belsize Park and Swiss Cottage)

Other contacts

Assistant Priest, Mark Wakefield
15 Evangelist Road
Kentish Town
London NW5 1UA
07899 668493
mark.wakefield@blueyonder.co.uk 

Licensed Reader, Roberta Berke
Email: robertaberke@btinternet.com

Youth Team Worker, Jason Allen
jason.allen@smvph.org.uk

Stewardship Sectretary, Christine Brace
cbonline@btinternet.com

Organist, Tony Henwood
tonyhenwood@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Organist, Bryan Almond
balmond@waitrose.com

Children’s Advocate, Sue Breen
sbreen@hja.net

Parish Archives, Chris Kitching
11 Creighton Road
London NW6 6EE
020 8969 6408
chris@kitching.clara.co.uk

Flowers, Barbara Burrows
barbaraburrows@btinternet.com
Fees for flowers for weddings, funerals and other special services are by negotiation.

Magazine editor, Nick Williams
magazinesmvph@aol.com
Submissions can be made to the editor for our Parish Magazine.
Copies available in church or by subscription.

Webmaster, Celyn Cooke
office@smvph.org.uk