Contact

The Parish Church of St Mary-the-Virgin
Elsworthy Road, London NW3 3DJ
Tel: 020 7722 3238 Email: office@smvph.org.uk
(The Administrator is normally in the office 9.30am – 2.30pm Monday to Friday.)

Vicar, The Revd Preb Marjorie Brown
44 King Henry’s Road, London NW3 3RP
Tel: 020 7722 3062 Email: vicar@smvph.org.uk 
(Please note that the Vicar’s day off is Saturday.)

Curate, The Revd Nick Walters
Tel: 07704715367 Email: nwalters@smvph.org.uk 

Assistant Priest, The Revd Mark Wakefield
Tel: 07899 668493 Email: mark.wakefield@blueyonder.co.uk

Transport

St Mary’s is in North London at the junction of Primrose Hill Road and King Henry’s Road.

Tube: Chalk Farm (Northern Line)
Swiss Cottage (Jubilee line)
Bus: 31 – Along Adelaide Road (between Chalk Farm and Swiss Cottage)
C11 – Along Adelaide Road (between Belsize Park and Swiss Cottage)


Other Contacts

The Revd Lyndon van der Pump (Assistant Priest)               
lyndonvdp@waitrose.com 

Miriam Rinsler (Reader and Head Sacristan)   mimpol@hotmail.com

Clem Hutton-Mills (Reader)               
clement.huttonmills@gmail.com

Steve Reynolds (Churchwarden)                      
Tel: 07973 638769
virtualpictures@mac.com 

Casey Oppong Okezie (Churchwarden)                   Tel: 07818 262885
caseyoppong3@gmail.co.uk

Ted Ruscoe (Treasurer)        
ted.ruscoe@westwoodpropertiesltd.com 

Licensed Reader, Roberta Berke
robertaberke@btinternet.com

Youth Team Worker, Jason Allen
Tel: 0794 4468784
jason.allen@smvph.org.uk

Stewardship Secretary, Cathy Howard
rcath@btinternet.com

Safeguarding Officer, Carol Slate
carol@s-gandpartners.com

Deputy Safeguarding Officer, Lucy Saxby
lucyquick@perform.org.uk

Children’s Advocate, Denise Reeves
denreeves13@gmail.com

Organist, Tony Henwood
Tel: 0771 2675957   
tonyhenwood@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Organist, Bryan Almond
Tel: 01491 874433
balmond@waitrose.com  

Parish Archives, Chris Kitching
Tel:020 8969 6408
chris@kitching.clara.co.uk

Flowers, Britt Quinn
quinnbritt@gmail.com

Magazine editor, Richard Benson
richard@richardbenson.com

Webmaster, Celyn Cooke
office@smvph.org.uk